Shaping Outcomes Steering Committee

  1. Return to About Us page

The following list contains the names and institutions of steering committee members:

Nikki (Linda) Andersen, M.A.

Dr. Daniel Dillard Barron, Ph.D. (retired)
Director and Professor of Mass Communications and Information Studies

Randi Korn, M.A.
Founding Director of Randi Korn & Associates, Inc., Alexandria, VA

Stephen E. Weil, A.B., L.L.B
Scholar Emeritus, Center for Education and Museum Studies

Jennifer Younger, Ph.D.
Edward H. Arnold Director of Libraries
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

James (Jim) Nelson, M.S.
State Librarian/ Commissioner, Kentucky Department for Libraries & Archives, Frankfort, KY (retired)

Phil Turner
Vice Provost for Learning Enhancement and Professor, University of North Texas
School of Library and Information Science

return to top

return to top

return to top

return to top

a cooperative project between the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) and Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)